Rosemarie Vilog 44 yrs old Female
AED 2,800 - 3,000
Expected Salary

Date of birth Nov 18, 1974

Nationality Filipino

Location Dubai

Religion Christianity

Marital Status Married

Living arrangements Live In

Type of visa Employerw/NOC

Visa Expiry date Apr 10, 2018

Available from Apr 15, 2018

Ready for work


Skills Trained Housekeeper,Cooking,Baby care

Current Status

Still looking for a job as of Mar 14, 2018

Recruiter Comments

Rosemarie is a matured and hardworking person. Flexible and comfortable with children.

Language Proficiency

Spoken Read Written
English Good Excellent Excellent
Tagalog Excellent Excellent Excellent

Education from most recent

School Year Obtained Qualification obtained
Palali National High School 1992 High School graduate

Employment from most recent

Housemaid/Nanny from 2006 to 2008
Located at Singapore AED 1800 salary

Nature of Work & Responsibilities

Worked as an all around housemaid. Organized and maintained the cleanliness of the employer's house. Looked after 2 children and carried out other tasks as assigned by the employer.

Reason for leaving

End of Contract

Housemaid/Nanny from 2009 to 2013
Located at Dubai AED 2000 salary

Nature of Work & Responsibilities

Worked for a Pakistani Family. Responsible for cleaning, washing, ironing and looked after 2 children - 10 & 6 years old.

Reason for leaving

No Day off

Housemaid/Nanny from 2013 to 2018
Located at Dubai AED 2300 salary

Nature of Work & Responsibilities

Worked for a Polish Family. Performed all household chores such as cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and babysitting. In charge of 2 children - 9 & 5 years old.

Reason for leaving

Looking for better opportunities